Home » About Us » Current Board of Directors

Current Board Of Directors


  • Samantha Grant, President
  • Kevin Ewing, Vice President
  • Kristi Harney, Secretary
  • Mike Van Straaten, Treasurer
  • Chuck Smith, Past President

Board Members

  • Michelle Finholdt, Under the Rainbow Child Care Center
  • Deneene Graham, Parent
  • Margene Gunderson, Olmsted County Public Health
  • Amy Kanz, Family Child Care Provider
  • Michael Laude, US Bank
  • Cory Poncelet, PFI Consulting, LLC
  • Melissa Saunders, Dunlap & Seeger
  • Charles Smith, Consultant
  • Christina Valdez, Listos Preschool
  • Ben Brandt, Parent
  • Lori Hameister, Consultant